skip navigation

Private Lessons

See below for some wonderful camp/ clinic/ private lessons from our highly qualified coaches. Take your game to a different level by personalized instruction. There is something for everyone at every level.

* Integrity Volleyball Club provides the opportunity for private lessons and additional team practices. 

* Player and coaches may reserve courts subject to availability.   

Court rental is $25 per hour. Court costs are paid by coach. Coaching fees are set by individual coaches and run $20-$30/hour on top of court costs. If a team wants to have an additional practice, the team mom would assist the coach in collecting all the cash and checks. Checks would be made payable to the coach. The coach will pay the court costs.

For information on private lessons you can contact coaches using contact list below or email isabel.domenech@integrityvbc.com 

Please include the following information: 

  • Name and age of athlete 
  • Skill you would like to work on 
  • Current team/coach 
  • Contact information (name/phone numbers/email)

Coach Contact Information

Coach Contact Info Ages Skills Availability
Brent Zuege 214-236-9629
bzuege@aol.com
All All Flexible - Late Afternoon M,Tu,Th,Fr
David Eteaki 817-907-3896
daveeteaki@yahoo.com
All All Flexible - Late Afternoon M,Tu,Th,Fr
Jenna Gomez 817-881-0568
Jenna.gomez@birdvilleschools.net
All All, Middles Limited times Available
Joey Castillo 817-729-3713
joey1castillo@yahoo.com
All All After 5PM M,Tu,Th,Fr
Maria Blain 682-521-3587
marialira@outlook.com
All All After 5PM M,Tu,Th,Fr
Stacey Waldmann 817-965-8189
 slynn.11@yahoo.com
All All M - Th 5-8
Lima Lafaele 682-702-2323
lafaele.lima23@gmail.com
All All
Ashley Koontz 469-835-6834
alkoontz5@gmail.com
All All
David Harris 972-839-6632
dpaa2008@gmail.com
13 & above All Most evenings except Tuesdays
Gary Godley 817-343-1993
fnccapt@yahoo.com
12yo-15yo All
Hailey Wilson 432-349-8077
haileycolewil@gmail.com
All All
Taylor Kress 817-905-9966 All All Monday after 5, Wednesday anytime and Sundays
Celeste Davis 817-781-1997
czdavis04@gmail.com
16 and under All
Macy Holden 817.319.6202
holdenmacy33@gmail.com
13 and up DS and Setting Mon - Fri after 2pm, some Saturdays and Sundays
Kelsey Craker 817-994-7512 All Primary skill: Setting, Secondary: DS & Serving Evenings after 7:00 pm (for now)
Bri Addison b.addison3189@yahoo.com