skip navigation


By admin, 06/11/19, 11:45AM CDT



Integrity is proud to announce coaches for the upcoming 2020 season 

 ....The 10th Season for Integrity Volleyball Club!!!


11U Teams

11 CLUB  Stacey Gannon and Erica Goetze

11 LIMITED CLUB - Lorie Shelley and Reed Shelley

12U Teams

12 SELECT - Lorie Shelley and Pauline Pahulu

12 CLUB BLUE - Damon Solko and Dustin Conniff

12 CLUB RED - Rocky Williams and Elizabeth Williams

12 LIMITED CLUB BLUE - Brandi Black and LaTanya McIntosh

13U Teams

13 INTENSE- Brent Zuege and Ashley Koontz

13 SELECT BLUE- Bri Addison and Jasmine Williams

13 SELECT JOEY - Joey Castillo and Kourtnee Castillo

13 CLUB BLUE - Jason Bardin and Adia Conniff

13 CLUB RED- Shawnica Urias and Chloe Cyr

13 LIMITED CLUB- Susie Lavender and Michael Maupin

14U Teams

14 INTENSE - David Eteaki  and Brittany Simmons

14 SELECT - Meagan Moreno and Emma Dwyer

14 CLUB BLUE - Shelby Horne and Kevin Nop

14 CLUB RED- Joey Castillo and Sherrie Crawford

14 LIMITED CLUB BLUE  - Randie Lewis and Hailey Wilson

14 LIMITED CLUB RED  - Gary Godley and Reagan Martin

15U Teams

15 INTENSE- Lima Lafaele and Michelle Millen

15 SELECT - Shawnica Urias and Angel Mansukani

15 CLUB BLUE- Robyn De'armond and Janae Mitchell

15 CLUB RED - Reagan Cooper and Dustin Conniff

16U Teams

16 INTENSE - Maria Blain and Nick Blain

16 SELECT - David Harris and Amanda Womack

16 CLUB BLUE - Gary Godley and Ashley Lindsey